Our Professionals

Robert A. Imparato Jr., CFP®

Robert A. Imparato Jr., CFP®
robert@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-5241

Craig A. Hyldahl, CFP® CDFA™

Craig A. Hyldahl, CFP® CDFA™
craig@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-5240

Todd M. Smith, CFP®

Todd M. Smith, CFP®
todd@richplanninggroup.com
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2515

Jarrett Dewelde, CFP®

Jarrett Dewelde, CFP®
jarrett@richplanninggroup.com
50 Division Street, Suite 501
Somerville, NJ 08876
732-384-9192

Michael Vassallo

Michael Vassallo
michael@richplanninggroup.com
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2538

Gregory Vassallo, CLU, ChFC

Gregory Vassallo, CLU, ChFC
gregory@richplanninggroup.com
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2530

Andrew Vassallo

Andrew Vassallo
andrew@richplanninggroup.com
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2531

Felix Menezes

Felix Menezes., ChFC
90 Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite #700
Woodbridge, NJ
609-936-1545

Prajna Khisty

Prajna Khisty., ChFC
prajna@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-4933

James W. Gates, Jr., CLU, ChFC

James W. Gates, Jr., CLU, ChFC
jim@richplanninggroup.com
1967 Highway 34 Building C Suite 201
Wall, NJ
732-292-3379

Rodney Robinson, CFP®

Rodney Robinson, CFP®
rodney@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-5298

Rochelle Forster, CFP®

Rochelle Forster, CFP®, CDFA™, MBA
rochelle@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-4907

Amber Leach

Amber Leach, MBA, CDFA
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2394

Christopher Baker

Christopher Baker
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2394

Michael DiRocco

Michael DiRocco
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
7th Floor
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-326-5313

Evan Gates

Michael Coppola
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
7th Floor
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-326-4927

Joseph Dandola

Joseph Dandola
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
7th Floor
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-326-6118

Jennifer Bocchino

Jennifer Neidich 
jennifer@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-6126

Mirella Moreira

Mirella Moreira
mirella@richplanninggroup.com
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2538

Erin Squire
Erin Squire
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2536