Our Professionals

Robert A. Imparato Jr., CFP®

Robert A. Imparato Jr., CFP®
robert@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-5241

Craig A. Hyldahl, CFP® CDFA™

Craig A. Hyldahl, CFP® CDFA™
craig@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-5240

Jennifer Bocchino

Jennifer Neidich 
jennifer@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-6126

Sharon Harris

Sharon Harris
sharon@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-5217

Jarrett Dewelde, CFP®

Jarrett Dewelde, CFP®
jarrett@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-384-9192

Rochelle Forster, CFP®

Rochelle Forster, CFP®, CDFA™, MBA
rochelle@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-4907

Mirella Moreira

Mirella Moreira
mirella@richplanninggroup.com
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2538

James W. Gates, Jr., CLU, ChFC

James W. Gates, Jr., CLU, ChFC
jim@richplanninggroup.com
1967 Highway 34 Building C Suite 201
Wall, NJ
732-292-3379

Prajna Khisty

Prajna Khisty., ChFC
prajna@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-4933

Rodney Robinson, CFP®

Rodney Robinson, CFP®
rodney@richplanninggroup.com
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., 7th Fl
Woodbridge, NJ
732-326-5298

Todd M. Smith, CFP®
Todd M. Smith, CFP®
todd@richplanninggroup.com
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2515

Michael Vassallo

Michael Vassallo
michael@richplanninggroup.com
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2538

Andrew Vassallo

Andrew Vassallo
andrew@richplanninggroup.com
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2531

Gregory Vassallo, CLU, ChFC

Gregory Vassallo, CLU, ChFC
gregory@richplanninggroup.com
10 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ
973-401-2530

Michael Zawadiwskyi

Michael Zawadiwskyi, CFP®
90 Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite #700
Woodbridge, NJ
973-401-2521

Felix Menezes

Felix Menezes., ChFC
90 Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite #700
Woodbridge, NJ
609-936-1545

 

 

 

 

 

Michael DiRocco
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
7th Floor
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-326-5313

Evan Gates

Michael Coppola
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
7th Floor
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-326-4927

 

 

 
   
   

 

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck